*

Dr. Zebedee Talley, Jr.

Superintendent

P: (276) 403-5821  F: (276) 403-5830
ztalley@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Angilee Downing

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

P: (276) 403-5820
adowning@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Travis Clemons

Executive Director of Administrative Services

P: (276) 403-5722
tclemons@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Paulette Simington, Ed.D.

Executive Director of Special Education & Student Services

P: (276) 403-5856
psimington@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Sarah Byrd

Director of Human Resources, Communications & Community Outreach

P: (276) 403-5827
sbyrd@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Janie Fulcher

Clerk of the Board & Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

P: (276) 403-5723
jfulcher@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Steven Tatum

Director of Technology

P: (276) 403-5719
statum@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Jerry L. Epling

Director of Facilities

P: (276) 403-5715
jepling@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

T. J. Slaughter

Director of School Safety & Emergency Management

P: (276) 403-5857
tslaughter@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Rosabelle Holmes

Alternative Programs Coordinator

rholmes@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Felicia Preston

Director of Pupil Personnel

P: (276) 403-5833  F: (276) 403-5830
fpreston@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Jeanne Westphalen

Special Education Instructional Coordinator & Educational Diagnostician

jwestphalen@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Todd Cassell

Coordinator of Career Development

P: (276) 403-5870
tcassell@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Martha Sherwood

Coordinator of Assessment & Data Management

P: (276) 403-5836
msherwood@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Patsy Ashburn

Budget Analyst-Federal Programs

pashburn@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Vanessa Haynes

Human Resources Specialist

vhaynes@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Tracey Adkins

Human Resources Specialist

tadkins@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Suzi Craig

Budget Analyst - Medicaid

scraig@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Reva Jackson

Administrative Associate, Special Education & Student Services

rjackson@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Sherry Gammons

Administrative Associate, Facilities

sgammons@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Lisa Pickett

Administrative Associate, Instruction

P: (276) 403-5795
lpickett@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Damien Tarpley

Coordinator of Transportation

P: (276) 403-5860
dtarpley@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Tamra J. Vaughan

Coordinator of Academic Interventions, Title III, Foreign Language, and Mentoring

P: (276) 403-5708
tvaughan@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Mary Ann Jennings

Coordinator of English, History, Advanced Programs, and Fine Arts

mjennings@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Judy S. Cox

Coordinator of Mathematics, Student Performance Data, and Gifted Services

P: (276) 403-5704  F: (276) 403-5830
jcox@martinsville.k12.va.us