*

Sheilah Williams

Director of Early Childhood & School Nutrition Services

P: (276) 403-5711
swilliams@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Gina Pruitt

Administrative Associate

P: (276) 403-5800
gpruitt@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Amy Clemons

Instructional Coordinator & Pre-School Teacher, VPI

aclemons@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Vickey Dean

Pre-School Teacher, VPI

vdean@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Laura Judkins

Pre-School Special Education Teacher

ljudkins@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Beverly Keaton

Pre-School Teacher, 3-Year Olds

bkeaton@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Melissa McNeill

Pre-School Special Education Teacher

mmcneill@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Ronnell Penn

Pre-School Teacher, 3 Year Olds

rpenn@martinsville.12.va.us
 

Jan Turner

Pre-School Teacher, 3 Year Olds

jturner@martinsville.k12.va.us