*

Ajamu Dixon

Principal

P: (276) 403-5876  F: (276) 403-5178
adixon@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Clarence Simington

Assistant Principal

P: (276) 403-5757  F: (276) 403-5178
csimington@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Teresa Davis

Assistant Principal

P: (276) 403-5767  F: (276) 403-5178
tdavis@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Thomas Golding

Athletic Director

P: (276) 403-5870
tgolding@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Beth Holyfield, R.N.

Martinsville City Public Schools Teen Health Center

cholyfield@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Kristen Harris

Guidance

P: (276) 403-5771
kharris@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Margaret Agee

Teacher, Career/Technical Department

magee@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

John Allen Jr.

Teacher, Science Department

jallen@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Amanda Altice-Taylor

Teacher, Social Studies Department

altaylor@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Frances Barner

Teacher, English Department

fbarner@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Ryan Brent

Teacher, English Department

rbrent@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Melissa Cassell

Teacher, Science Department

P: (276) 403-5870
macassell@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Randall Clay

Teacher, Art Department

rclay@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Gregg Dean

Teacher, Social Studies

gdean@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 
 

Cory Foster

Teacher, Science Department

cfoster@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

William Freeland

Teacher, Career/Technical Department

wfreeland@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Lori Handy

Teacher, Science Department

lworrell@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Amy Hart

Teacher, English Department

ahart@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Charles Hill

Teacher, Math Department

chill@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Shauna Hines

Secondary ITRT

P: (276) 403-5886
shines@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Joy Johnston

Teacher, Career/Technical Department

jjohnston@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Brian Joyce

Band Director

P: (276) 403-5776
bjoyce@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Brian Lane

Teacher, English Department

P: (276) 403-5870
blane@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Daniel Martin

Teacher, English Department

dmartin@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Lynn Murphy

Teacher, Health/P.E. Department

lmurphy@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Jennica Norman

Teacher, Career/Technical Department

P: (276) 403-5870
jnorman@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Diane Richardson

Teacher, Foreign Language & ELL

drichardson@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Carl Rothe

Teacher, Math Department

crothe@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Sarah Rowland

Teacher, Social Studies Department

srowland@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Susan Rudd

Teacher, Science Department

srudd@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Jeremy Scott

Teacher, Math Department

jscott@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Daniel Sechrist

Teacher, Foreign Language Department

P: (276) 403-5870
dsechrist@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Kiki Smith

Teacher, Special Education Department

ksmith@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Tonya Snyder

Teacher, Foreign Language Department

tsnyder@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Keri Soqui

Teacher, Social Studies Department

ksoqui@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Marie Stone

Teacher, Career/Technical Department

mstone@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Nathan Tanner

Teacher, Physical Education

ntanner@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Heather Tolbut

Teacher, Social Studies Department

htolbut@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Mark Toole

Teacher, Math Department

mtoole@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Harvey Wade

Teacher, Health/P.E. Department

hwade@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Keona Walton

Teacher, Special Education

kwalton@martinsville.k12.va.us