*

Cynthia Tarpley

Principal

P: (276) 403-5870  F: (276) 403-5178
ctarpley@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Angie Weinerth

Assistant Principal

P: (276) 403-5870  F: (276) 403-5178
aweinerth@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

LaTanya Billups

Secretary

P: (276) 403-5886
lbillups@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Cynthia Carter

Dean of Students - Asst. Athletic Director

ccarter@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Shauna Hines

Secondary ITRT

P: (276) 403-5886
shines@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Schuyler Adams

Physical Education Teacher

sadams@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 

Candace Boyd

Seventh Grade Team

P: (276) 403-5886
cboyd@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 
 
 
 

Matthew Rowe

Physical Education Teacher

mrowe@martinsville.k12.va.us