*

Cynthia Tarpley

Principal

P: (276) 403-5870  F: (276) 403-5178
ctarpley@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Angie Weinerth

Assistant Principal

P: (276) 403-5870  F: (276) 403-5178
aweinerth@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

LaTanya Billups

Secretary

P: (276) 403-5886
lbillups@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Cynthia Carter

Dean of Students - Asst. Athletic Director

ccarter@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Shauna Hines

Secondary ITRT

P: (276) 403-5886
shines@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Iris Hairston

Guidance / Attendance Secretary

ihairston@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

L.C. Jones

School Resource Officer

lcjones@martinsville.k12.va.us
 

Leandra Burke

Library Media Specialist

lburke@martinsville.k12.va.us
 
 
 
 

Matthew Rowe

Physical Education Teacher

mrowe@martinsville.k12.va.us