Martinsville City Public Schools Events https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us Martinsville City Public Schools Events Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:34:39 EST HD CMS en daily 1 https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/633 Memorial Day Holiday https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/633 Monday, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 EST https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/632 MHS Graduation https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/632 Saturday, 25 May 2019 10:00:00 EST https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/631 Teacher Workday https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/631 Friday, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 EST https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/630 Last Day of School - 2 Hour Early Dismissal https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/630 Thursday, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 EST https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/629 Spring Student Exhibition of Learning - Tentative https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/629 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 EST https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/628 Student and Staff Holiday https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/628 Friday, 19 April 2019 00:00:00 EST https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/627 Spring Break https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/627 Monday, 25 March 2019 00:00:00 EST https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/626 End of Third Nine Weeks PreK - 12 https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/626 Tuesday, 12 March 2019 00:00:00 EST https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/619 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday https://www.martinsville.k12.va.us/events/details/ID/619 Monday, 21 January 2019 00:00:00 EST