school-counselors

School Counselors

Albert Harris Elementary School

Contact:

Marla Perry: (276) 403-5745 or mperry@martinsville.k12.va.us

Important Information:

Check-in Form

Virtual Page

Martinsville Middle School

Contacts:

Nikima Robinson: (276) 403-5897 or nrobinson@martinsville.k12.va.us

Alysa Stokes: (276) 403-5886 or astokes@martinsville.k12.va.us 

Important Information: 

Check-in Form

Martinsville High School

Contacts:

Marcia Hairston: (276) 403-5782 or mthairston@martinsville.k12.va.us

Michael Harris: (276) 403-5751 or michael.harris@martinsville.k12.va.us 

Kristen Scott: (276) 403-5771 or kristen.scott@martinsville.k12.va.us 

Important Information:

Check-in Form

Patrick Henry Elementary School

Contact:

Denise Handy: (276) 403-5783 or dhandy@martinsville.k12.va.us

Important Information:

Check-in Form

Important Information: